Branford Marsalis ‎– Royal Garden Blues

Recorded at RCA Studio A, New York, March 18-20, 1986.
A1, A4: Recorded at RCA Studio A, New York, July 2, 1986

Label:CBS – CBS 450151 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, CD

A1 Swingin’ At The Heaven 5:10
A2 Dienda 7:12
A3 Strike Up The Band 4:18
A4 Emanon 7:22
B1 Royal Garden Blues 7:04
B2 Shadows 9:26
B3 The Wrath Of Tain 8:52

Bass – Charnett Moffett (tracks: A2, A3, B3), Ira Coleman (tracks: B2), Ron Carter (tracks: A1, A4, B1)
Drums – Al Foster (tracks: B1), Jeff “Tain” Watts (tracks: A2, A3, A4, B3), Marvin “Smitty” Smith (tracks: B2), Ralph Peterson (tracks: A1)
Piano – Ellis Marsalis (tracks: A1), Herbie Hancock (tracks: A4), Kenny Kirkland (tracks: A2, B3), Larry Willis (tracks: A3, B1, B2)
Soprano & Tenor Saxophone – Branford Marsalis