Kenny Vance – Short Vacation

Kenny Vance - Short Vacation Label: Gold Castle Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1988
Genre: Rock
Style: Soft Rock, Doo Wop

A1 He Will Break Your Heart – Written-By – Calvin Carter, Curtis Mayfield, Jerry Butler
A2 Wonderful World – Written-By – Sam Cooke
A3 Touch Will Tell – Written-By – Kenny Vance, Phillip Namanworth*
A4 Trickle Trickle – Written-By – Clarence Bassett
A5 The Performer – Written-By – Gordon Kaswell, Kenny Vance
B1 Heartbreak Hotel – Written-By – Elvis Presley, Mae Boren Axton, Tommy Durden
B2 Some Kind Of Wonderful – Written-By – Goffin And King
B3 Bye Bye Love – Written-By – Boudleaux & Felice Bryant
B4 Short Vacation – Written-By – Kenny Vance, Phillip Namanworth*

Kenny Vance (vocals, acoustic guitar, background vocals)
Hugh McCracken (guitar, electric guitar)
Peter Himmelman (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano)
Ron Aniello (electric guitar)
William Schimmel (accordion)
James Campagnola, David Sanborn, Eric Moen (saxophone)
Jeff Victor (piano, organ, keyboards, background vocals)
Kenny Kirkland (piano, keyboards)
Chris Palmaro (keyboards, background vocals)
Gregg Hatten, Jerry Friedman, Murray Weinstock (keyboards)
Thad Spencer, Andrew Kamman (drums)
Crusher Bennett, Jimmy Maelen (percussion)
Greg Cohen (drum programming)
Janice Pendarvis, Dollette McDonald (background vocals).