Devon Russell – Darker Than Blue

Darker Than Blue (Classic Sound, 1996)
This album is a tribute to Curtis Mayfield.

PRODUCED BY: Devon Russell, Sly Dunbar, Fire House Crew, Chinna
RECORDED AT: Tuff Gong, Channel One, Leggo
MIXED BY: John Lynch, Eddie, Devon Russell
MIXED AT: Easy Street, Lynch
ENGINEERED BY: R Richards, C Bravo, Errol Brown, Donovan Hookim

Track Listing
1. Love to the People
2. Wild and Free
3. We the People Who Are Darker Than Blue
4. Move on Up
5. Never Too Much Love
6. I Gotta Keep Moving
7. The Makings of You
8. Give Me Your Love
9. Choice of Colors
10. Makings of Version

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarĂ  pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *