Steps Ahead – Magnetic

Label: Elektra – 60441-1 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album , CD Country: US Released: 1986 Genre: Jazz Style: Post Bop, Fusion 1 Trains Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Guitar [Guitar Synthesizer] – Chuck Loeb Bass – Victor Bailey Drums [Acoustic, Electric], Percussion – Peter Erskine Engineer – Malcolm Pollack, Neil Dorfsman, Rick Kerr Engineer [Assistant] – Jamie Chaleff, Ken Steiger, Rick Begin* Guitar… Continua a leggere Steps Ahead – Magnetic

Peter Erskine – Peter Erskine

Released :1982 Label: Contemporary TRACKS: 1. Leroy Street 7:53 2. In Statu Nascendi 1:28 3. E.S.P. 2:57 4. Change Of Mind 7:27 5. All’s Well That Ends 11:07 6. My Ship 5:43 7. Coyote Blues 4:42 MUSICIANS: Randy Brecker on trumpet & fluglehorn Michael Brecker on tenor saxophone Bob Mintzer on tenor saxophone and bass… Continua a leggere Peter Erskine – Peter Erskine

Kazumi Watanabe – To Chi Ka

  Label: Columbia Released: 1980 Genre: Fusion MUSICIANS: Kazumi Watanabe : acoustic nad electric guitars, guitar synth Warren Bernhardt : synthesizer, keyboards, oberheim Michael Brecker : tenor sax Peter Erskine : drums Kenny Kirkland: piano, keyboards Joe Caro: guitar Sammy Figueroa: percussion Tony Levin: bass, fretless bass Mike Mainieri : vibraphone Marcus Miller : bass… Continua a leggere Kazumi Watanabe – To Chi Ka