Heidelberg (Eppelheim) Rhein-Neckar-halle West-Germany 27 november 1985


This the concert recorder in Germany 27 november 1985 in Heidelberg (Eppelheim) Rhein-Neckar-halle West-Germany

Sting – guitar, vocals
Omar Hakim – drums
Kenny Kirkland – keyboards
Darryl Jones -bass
Branford Marsalis – saxophones
Dolette McDonald – backing vocals
Janice Pendarvis – backing vocals

01 Shadows In The Rain
02 Driven To Tears
03 Children’s Crusade
04 Down So Long
05 One World/Love Is The Seventh Wave
06 Tea In The Sahara
07 If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
08 Low Life
09 I Burn For You (great drum solo)
10 Roxanne
11 Consider Me Gone
12 Fortress Around Your Heart
13 Every Breath You Take
14 Need Your Love So Bad
15 Dream Of The Blue Turtles/Demolition Man
16 Message In A Bottle